Memo

So, this weekend rush started. I knew nothing about any kind of sororities or greek life. It started friday with kick off and everyone went crazy. We walked into the room and sat down and all of a sudden all of the sororities stood up above us and started screaming the greek alphabet and shouting there sororities name. I looked around and all of the freshman faces where in shock. Then when we went back into our smaller groups they informed us that we would be waking up at eight o-clock for the next two mornings… and walking all day from house to house till eight o-clock at night. I was so astounded at what they expected us to do, just to meet with a bunch of girls. So basically, for the past two mornings I have been waking up at seven in the morning to go out and flirt with a bunch of girls. I am beyond tired and I pretty much have no voice, coming back to my dorm, I just collapse on my bed. Don’t get me wrong, I have actually loved it, but I don’t think I have ever met so many girls in my entire life! It has been a good two days, but now we have to wait a whole week to finish the last two days. I just wish it was over already!!

Leave a Reply

